CONTACT US                    

Matthew R. Nichol
Richmond P M, Inc.
3 Greeley Avenue 
Staten Island, New York 10306
Phone (718) 351-4013
E-mail Matthew@RichmondPM.com

Randi J. Perez
Richmond P M, Inc.
3 Greeley Avenue
 Staten Island, New York 10306
Phone (718) 351-4013
E-mail Randi@RichmondPM.Com
 

Emma V. Nichol - Owner
Richmond P M, Inc.
3 Greeley Avenue
 Staten Island, New York 10306
Phone (718) 351-4013
E-mail Emma@RichmondPM.Com


Betty L. Martinucci

Richmond P M, Inc.
3 Greeley Avenue
 Staten Island, New York 10306
Phone (718) 351-4013
E-mail Betty@RichmondPM.Com

Joseph Parrino - Maintenace
Richmond P M, Inc.
3 Greeley Avenue
Staten Island, New York 10306
Phone (718) 987-6806
E-mail JParr@RichmondPM.Com

Scott Induddi – Rental Agent
Richmond P M, Inc.
3 Greeley Avenue
Staten Island, New York 10306
Phone (718) 698-8650
E-mail Scott@RichmondPM.com

Jonathan Perez
Richmond P M, Inc.
3 Greeley Avenue
Staten Island, New York 10306
Phone (718) 351-4013
E-mail JPerez@RichmondPM.com